条款声明

EOSDAC网站或任何官方出版物并不能完全保证所设想的EOSDAC代币或EOSDAC网络将实际交付或实现全部或部分或按照设想的功能

EOSDAC代币不是任何类型的股票或证券。他们不给你针对BLOCKMAKER Ltd/ EOSDAC Ltd. 的特权、所有权或者是利益。eosDAC在未来能作为您成文eosDAC社群成员的证明。EOS社区还正待开发,本协议不能保证EOS社区一定能被开发

网页或任何条款的内容都不会强劝个人的投资,不会限制通过利息的获利,或应被解释为其任何建议。

本网站的任何信息,或在条款和条件下,仅为一般信息目的而提供,且不包括BLOCKMAKER LTD或EOSDAC,或与此相关的任何其他人员。信息的准确性和完整性的与上述人员无关。。

EOSDAC 代币或 EOSDAC网络对大家的保证是大概的、跟法律上的义务是无关。对于所有产品名字、非侵害与否、商品性、使用度、关于特定目标的用途、包含技术代码的技术、潜在或现存缺陷与否的保证是大概的、跟法律上的义务是无关。

对EOSDAC 代币或者 EOSDAC 网络的链接接受、使用以及参与都需要遵守利用条款的内容。相关内容信息可以通过BLOCKMAKER LTD 以及 EOSDAC。EOSDAC 代币以及 EOSDAC 网络随时会有变更事项,故请阅读对这些条款的规则内容以及相关信息。

您参与、接受、使用EOSDAC 代币或者 EOSDAC 网络的链接时因EOSDAC 代币和网络没有提供到, 同意放弃 向BLOCKMAKER LTD, EOSDAC LIMITED, EOSDAC 网络相关者要求的所有权利以及管辖范围内由于损害、损失、责任、费用引起的法律、金钱、债券等所有案件或者通过救济法的其他赔款请求活动。

您在看到的这网页或EOSDAC的发行物有任何不确信的时我们劝告您对EOSDAC 代币或 EOSDAC 网络用任何方式中断同意、使用、参与。

对于EOSDAC 代币相关的任何交易接受、使用、参与前我们劝告您寻找律、金融、税务部分专家的咨询。还有关于流通者的EOSDAC 代币拥有以及 EOSDAC 网络参与部分我们劝让您得到一些法律管辖区域内的法律金融、税金等部分的咨询。

这网页包含的任何内容也不包括关于法律或税金方面的咨询。我们通过条款及网页表示的任何信息或意见都不强劝证券、未来资产、自费项目等。通过这网页的信息来决定的责任归为投资者本人

这网页的资料尽量没有使用代替性表现、保证、保障,而‘ AS IS’, ‘ AS AVAILABLE’, ‘WHERE IS’的方式来提供给大家。我们根据利用条款在法律适用最大的范围内否定明示的或者默认的代替表述、保障等。

Terms & Conditions

THERE IS NO GUARANTEE THAT THE EOSDAC TOKENS OR THE EOSDAC NETWORK ENVISAGED ON EOSDAC WEBSITE OR ANY OFFICIAL PUBLICATION WILL ACTUALLY BE DELIVERED OR REALISED IN FULL OR IN PART OR AS ENVISAGED.

EOSDAC TOKENS ARE NOT AND ARE NOT INTENDED TO BE SHARES OR SECURITIES OF ANY TYPE. THEY DO NOT ENTITLE YOU TO ANY OWNERSHIP OR OTHER INTEREST IN BLOCKMAKER LTD OR ANY OTHER COMPANY, ENTITY OR SERVICE PROVIDER. EOSDAC TOKENS ARE REPRESENTATIONS OF MEMBERSHIP OF EOSDAC AND THE MEANS BY WHICH YOU MAY BE ABLE TO ACCESS MEMBERSHIP OR FUTURE MEMBERSHIP ON AN EOS MEMBERSHIP NETWORK THAT IS YET TO BE DEVELOPED. THERE IS NO GUARANTEE THAT THE EOS MEMBERSHIP NETWORK WILL ACTUALLY BE DEVELOPED.

NOTHING IN THIS WEBSITE OR IN THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS ARE INTENDED TO ACT AS AN INVITATION TO ANY PERSON TO ENTER INTO ANY INVESTMENT OR CONSTITUTE OR RELATE IN ANY WAY TO AN OFFER OF SECURITIES IN ANY JURISDICTION OR SHALL BE CONSTRUED AS ANY RECOMMENDATION THEREOF.

ANY INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE, OR IN THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, IS GIVEN FOR GENERAL INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY AND NEITHER BLOCKMAKER LTD NOR EOSDAC, OR ANY OTHER PERSON RELATED THERETO SHALL BE CONSTRUED AS PROVIDING ANY REPRESENTATION OR WARRANTY AS TO THE ACCURACY AND COMPLETENESS OF SUCH INFORMATION.

THERE ARE NO REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES, PROMISES OR GUARANTEES, EXPRESS, IMPLIED OR STATUTORY ARISING OR RELATED TO EOSDAC TOKENS OR THE EOSDAC NETWORK AND SAME ARE EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES, PROMISES OR GUARANTEES, EXPRESS, IMPLIED OR STAUTORY, RELATING TO TITLE, NON INFRINGEMENT, MECHANTABILITY, USAGE, SUITABILITY OR FITNESS FOR ANY PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR AS TO WORKMANSHIP OR TECHNOLOGY (INCLUDING TECHNICAL CODING), OR THE ABSENCE OF ANY DEFECTS, WHETHER LATENT OR PATENT.

ANY ACCEPTANCE, USE OR PARTICIPATION WITH EOSDAC TOKENS OR THE EOSDAC NETWORK SHALL BE STRICTLY SUBJECT TO THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, WHICH TERMS AND CONDITIONS ARE AVAIABLE UPON REQUEST FROM BLOCKMAKER LTD OR EOSDAC. PLEASE READ THE ENTIRETY OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS AND OTHER MATERIAL, AS AMENDED FROM TIME TO TIME, APPLICABLE TO THE EOSDAC TOKENS, EOSDAC NETWORK AND THIS WEBSITE.

BY ACCEPTING, USING OR PARTICIPATING IN ANY WAY WITH THE EOSDAC TOKEN OR EOSDAC NETWORK YOU AGREE TO WAIVE AND SHALL HAVE NO CLAIM, RIGHT OR REMEDY, IN LAW, EQUITY OR OTHERWISE AGAINST BLOCKMAKER LTD, EOSDAC LIMITED, INCOMMSEC LTD, EOSDAC NETWORK OR ANY OTHER PERSON RELATED THERETO IF THE UTILITY OF THE EOSDAC TOKENS, OR THE NETWORK DESCRIBED, IS NOT DELIVERED OR REALISED, OR FOR ANY RIGHT OR CAUSE OF ACTION OF ANY KIND IN ANY JURSIDICTION THAT WOULD GIVE RISE TO ANY DAMAGES, LOSSES, LIABILITIES, COSTS OR EXPENSES OF ANY KIND.

IF YOU ARE UNCERTAIN AS TO ANYTHING ON THIS WEBSITE OR IN ANY EOSDAC PUBLICATION YOU ARE ADVISED NOT TO ACCEPT, USE OR PARTICIPATE WITH REGARD TO EOSDAC TOKENS OR THE EOSDAC NETWORK IN ANY WAY.

YOU ARE RECOMMENDED TO CONSULT LEGAL, FINANCIAL, TAX AND OTHER PROFESSIONAL ADVISORS OR EXPERTS FOR FURTHER GUIDANCE BEFORE ACCEPTING, USING OR PARTICIPATING IN ANY WAY WITH EOSDAC TOKENS. DISTRIBUTEES ARE ADVISED TO TAKE INDEPENDENT LEGAL, FINANCIAL, TAX AND OTHER PROFESSIONAL ADVICE IN THE JURISDICTION OF YOUR RECEIPT EOSDAC TOKENS OR PARTICIPATION IN THE EOSDAC NETWORK.

NOTHING CONTAINED ON THIS WEBSITE CONSTITUTES LEGAL OR TAX ADVICE. NEITHER THE INFORMATION NOR ANY OPINION CONTAINED IN THIS WEBSITE OR THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CONSTITUTES A SOLICITIATION OR AN OFFER TO BUY OR SELL ANY SECURITIES, FUTURES, OPTIONS OR OTHER FINANCIAL INSTRUMENTS. DECSISIONS BASED ON INFORMATION CONTAINED ON THIS SITE ARE THE SOLE RESPONSBIITY OF THE VIEWER OF THIS WEBSITE.

THE MATERIALS ON THIS WEBSITE ARE PROVIDED “AS IS”, “AS AVAILABLE” AND “WHERE IS” WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES, PROMISES OR GUARANTEES WHATSOEVER. TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED UNDER ANY APPLICABLE LAW, ANY AND ALL REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES, PROMISES OR GUARANTEES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED ARE DISCLAIMED ENTIRELY.