eosDAC

一个社区共同拥有的EOS区块生产节点

及分布式自治社区推动者

请观看这个小视频来增加对eosDAC的理解

eos-logo-featured-white-100

EOS.io 软件

The EOSIO 软件 是Blockone公司开发的一个高扩展性的软件, 并通过通胀解决了手续费的问题. 这允许开发真正可伸缩的Dapps,以及由社区拥有的在线链上业务。.

blocks-light

EOS 区块生产

EOSIO区块链并没有在比特币和以太网上“挖掘”工作证明算法,而是使用了DPOS的委托证明,即d代币持有者在21个主要区块的生产者和100个储备生产者中投票。这些块生成程序需要主要的基础设施来处理企业类分散的应用程序,并且需要是能够根据需要扩展的重要实体。大宗生产商通过流通中的EOS令牌有限的通货膨胀获得报酬。

什么是分布式自治社区(DAC)

一个分布式自治社区(DAC)将受到其本有被编码在智能合约中的宪法的约束,这种将社团团结合作的革命性方法将实现平等的目标。分布式自治社区将由其代币的持有者和其投票选出的董事会所营运。

一个社区共有的EOS区块生产节点

eosDAC的愿景为EOS将是一个对每个人开放的社区,每个人可以进行贡献及得到收益。为了实现这个愿景,eosDAC将成为一个持续发展的分布式自治社区(DAC),并致力于成为一个领先生产区块节点,并服务于全世界的EOS社区。因此eosDAC将会创建相关的工具及职能合约,并将在EOS社区分享,同时帮助在EOS区块链中其他的分布式自治社区。

blocks

2018年6月,DAC在 EOS 区块链上市以来一直作为‘脱中央自律化’交流平台,这将以token拥有者运营。 eosDAC token拥有者将来 为eosDAC的运营向我们组投票,也可以向我们推荐新人。

法律 & 财务

eosDAC procures the services of servers, accountants, and legal and regulatory professionals to ensure it has adequate resources and advisory expertise to maintain its activities. All costs with respect to DAC-approved projects and external service providers are reported transparently to the community through monthly reporting protocols. Service providers around the world are invited to offer their services to the DAC through worker proposals.

eosDAC 代币 :

主要由EOS社区所拥有

为了成为一个由EOS社区自己拥有的区块生产节点,Blockmaker Ltd将空投75%的eosDAC代币tokens to be airdropped给所有EOS持有者。其中20%的代币将给予 到 Launch Team,顾问和更广泛的社区网络. 如果没有他们对时间、能源和财政资源的贡献,eosDAC将不会诞生。其余5%的eosDAC令牌已被授予eosDAC有限公司,公司打算将其用于资本储备。

eosDAC 网络构架

目前,eosDAC正在扩大运营设施,所有这些设施将在5月底前全面实施。关键的战略是实现广泛的地理和司法管辖范围,将在英国、罗马尼亚、直布罗陀和韩国部署这些基础设施。The Launch Team将使用其丰富的高级数据中心操作经验和第1层网络设计 & 在我们的网络架构中,确保最短的延迟,最大的效率和可靠的冗余。

eosDAC Roadmap

2017

eosdaclogo1-100-green

6月-12月

项目研究和概念 100%

2018

eosdaclogo1-100-green

一月

参与EOS测试网 100%
eosdaclogo1-100-green

二月

成立项目发布小组 100%
EOS 社区主网测试 100%
eosdaclogo1-100-green

三月

网站建立 100%
EOS 社区主网测试 100%
社区 100%
社交媒体+电报群 100%
eosdaclogo1-100-green

四月

EOS代币快照 100%
EOS 社区主网测试 100%
超越区块申请愿景发表。 100%
空投 100%
交易所上币 100%
eosdaclogo1-100-green

五月

空投完成 100%
重新设计网站+动画解释视频 100%
创造DAC宪法 100%
建设区块生产架构 100%
EOS 社区主网测试 100%
DAC 工具包路线图及初始功能 100%
eosdaclogo1-100-orange

六月

EOS主网发布 100%
节点竞选 100%
eosDAC 基于EOS主网发布
eosDAC 监管人头片

eosDAC Core Principles
(Code Of Conduct)

卓越的服务条款

eosDAC的主要目标是确保它能够连续地生成EOS所需要的块。

公开及透明性

所有eosDAC治理结构和eosDAC的所有操作都将是公开和透明的。

支持全球的EOS社区

我们希望EOS区块链能够蓬勃的发展,因此我们将与EOS社区合作,通过启动和支持惠及所有EOS的项目。这将包括支持其他分布式自治社区的工具。

公平性

eosDAC将公平地对待所有成员,并适当地奖励。每一个成员都可以平等的了解相同的决策信息。

独立性

eosDAC不会寻求其他区块生产商的任何重大利益或不适当的影响。将采取适当措施保护自己的独立性。

贿选问题

eosDAC将承诺不会贿选

eosDAC 发布团队

在2018年6月在EOS区块链启动后,eosDAC将会是一个分布的自治社区,由其代币持有者运行。eosDAC代币持有人可以或可能不选择投票给该团队,或选出团队和新成员的组合,以继续eosDAC的营运。

rob-177

Rob Allen

Rob has a background as a software developer and has run game servers. More recently he has been managing software implementations for international finance companies and government institutions. Rob is convinced that the true power of the EOS.IO software is that it will facilitate DACs which will have significant far-reaching positive social impact.

michael1-77

Michael Yeates

Michael is an expert on various technologies and was the founder and Managing Director of a successful eCommerce platform. Members of the EOS community are likely to recognise Michael’s name as he is highly active within the EOS community. Michael key focus is working to create the foundation for the next generation of distributed systems.
luke

Luke Stokes

自2017年年中以来,Luke一直是STEEM区块链的一名制块见证人。他于2013年1月购买了自己的第一个比特币,此后一直热衷于加密货币和权力分布。2007年,他与他人共同创立并创建了电子商务购物车平台FoxyCart.com,并于2018年将其出售给他的商业伙伴,专注于区块链行业。

will-177

Will Stephens

从小具有商业头脑的 Will Stephens,作为英国互联网公司 Backbone Networks销售部主任积累了很多经验。还有曾经参与了应用虚拟主机 Web Hosting, Linux公开资源操作系统 的医疗系统创业以及咨询,目前作为是在纳斯达克市价30亿美金左右的植物医疗用品公司的创业股东。他认为分散化的区链块可以消除中介人,相信这会改变现实的巨大潜力。

rav-177

Ravi Bahadursingh

Ravi是在企业、商业以及金融法领域保有着20年以上的法律咨询经验。他有着法学硕士的学位,并在跨国诉讼事件方面有相当的专业经验。他一直为在DigiGold, E-gold的金融法律问题上提供专业的意见,近期在安吉拉政府的合作准备ICO 规定进行咨询,在eosDAC链条的法律、金融、限制系统的负责顾问一职。

daniel-177

Daniel Harris

2000年 ,Daniel以550万美金了其第一个公司 Cerbernet,之后到现在领导了非营利公开资源音乐及影像研究同盟Kendraio。为了提高在链接网之间的相互运用性一直做了不断的努力。目前他利用曾经获得的1百万欧币研究补助金来运营Kendraio的app开发项目,同时在研究音乐影像产业的区块链利用方法。

sunghwan1-77

Sunny Kim

 SungHwan拥有21年以上的IT、安全和业务优秀(精益)经验。他是一位全球经验丰富、高度成功的ISIT &项目管理人员,在世界顶级跨国CPG公司之一的关键领导岗位上取得了成功。在小规模经营和更大的发达商业领域的经验的广度带来了独特的企业和企业技能的结合。

Sunny 在艺术与技术方面拥有卓越的才能,从事于电脑游戏产业,担当过全世界著名的游戏f方面的翻译。他的背景是可以说是多文化,基于这样的背景他一直追求创造性和多样性。他在担当eosDAC与韩国的交流和社会化媒体方面。

soyoung

Soyoung Kim

负责大型游戏翻译的Soyoung拥有艺术以及人类学方面的知识,指向文化交流。她对在线以及离线交流建设方面也做出了贡献,目前以EOS韩国交流平台的成长为目标做出努力。

cris

Cris Pak

Cris从事图形设计方面工作,是在韩国社区推广eosDAC的代表。Cris是韩国EOS社区的重要成员,对EOS技术、生态系统和哲学充满热情。

sunny-177

Sunny Kim

Sunny是科技和文化领域的先驱,他成功地在全球范围内发布了视频游戏行业的一些主要游戏。一个富有创新精神的人物,他的背景是多元文化和多元化的,他致力于将生命赋予科技如何造福人类的愿景。Sunny在之前帮助了在线社区的设计、发布和建立。Sunny正在引领eosDAC与韩国EOS社区及其社交媒体渠道的互动。

alex-177

Abe Stupple-Harris

Abe在 Westminster大学学习了音乐与商务,主要专业是创业产业的相互交流。在Kendraio负责音乐编导,公开资源软件开发兼项目责任的에이브一直倡导著作权硬件革新,准备将通过eosDAC英语社会化媒体进行的 EOS交流平台的沟通。

abe-177

Abe Stupple-Harris

Abe 拥有英国威斯敏斯特大学的音乐和商业学位,专长于创意产业的中介。Abe还是Kendraio的音乐制作人和项目经理,Kendraio是一家致力于改善版权基础设施的开源软件开发商。他很高兴能通过所有主要的英语社交媒体渠道将eosDAC吸引EOS社区的关注。

sebastian-177

Sebastian Stephens

Sebastian 曾经参与建立在欧洲18个国家间使用的个人信息网,1999年出售给Cable & Wireless公司。
之后搬到加勒比海地带的 Sebastian在当地呆留8年,建设了南加勒比海的广互联网。以后创立了SubSea Environmental Services公司,为了重新利用以及重建南加勒比海光缆全力以赴。他的专业是带有经济性、改革性的网络架构建设。

alex-177

Alexander Soskin

在电影,电视方面有20多年经验的 Alexander的有着是奥斯卡电影提名及艾美奖提名作品等。他在在线影像制作及音响编导方面有非常专业的水准。而且他是AVID media composer, Final Cut Pro, Adobe Premier等媒体软件专家。他来自伦敦,目前与夫人与2个女儿住在美国洛杉矶。

gordon-177

Gordon Hill

Gordon通过自学成为了市场销售及开发、项目主任。目前是在开发关于支付、电子商务以及销售的匹配型软件。 最近他还开发了 可支付Bitcoin以及 AltCoin的系统,这导至了300%的使用量增加。目前他在经营以文化产业专家,研究家,图像设计师,社会化媒体工程师为主导的一家公司。2011年他进来公司以来他的公司的收入一年间从2百万英镑增长到1000万英镑。

BIO PIC 2018

Mike Q Hainsworth

Mike Q自1996年开始从事因特网和通信行业;2000年代早期曾在金融行业短暂任职,对莫斯科的俄罗斯银行进行评级。其曾在创业公司和大型企业担任管理和董事角色。目前Mike Q不仅是基础设施和网络安全解决方案提供者Incommsec有限公司的常务董事,也是房地产投资者和GDPR(通用数据保护条例)从业者。

IMG_1187

Nasreen Bahadursingh

eosDAC有限公司的经营者是常务董事Nasreen Bahadursingh,来自安圭拉的Nasreen Bahadursingh既是一名律师,也是一名经验丰富的企业管理者。Nasreen负责处理来自eosDAC的所有指示,监督付款,安排月账汇报以及协商合同事项。eosDAC有限公司将每月按照该月支出向eosDAC收取费用,付款方式为加密货币。

eosDAC

The Community-Owned EOS Block Producer

and DAC Enabler

Watch this simple one-minute video explainer to find out more about eosDAC

eos-logo-featured-white-100

EOS.io Software

The EOSIO Software being developed by Block.one facilitates the first highly scalable smart contract blockchains, with transaction fees covered through small levels of token inflation. This allows the development of genuinely scalable decentralised applications, and online/onblock businesses which are owned by their communities.

blocks-light

EOS Block-Production

Instead of ‘mining’ on the Proof-of-Work algorithm like Bitcoin and Ethereum, EOSIO blockchains use the Delegated Proof of Stake algorithm, whereby token holders vote in 21 main block producers and 100 reserve producers. These block producers require major infrastructure to handle enterprise class decentralised applications and need to be significant entities capable of scaling as required. Block producers are paid through the limited inflation of EOS tokens in circulation.

Introducing the Decentralised Autonomous Community (DAC)

A Decentralised Autonomous Community (DAC) is governed by its constitution, which is encoded in smart contracts on the blockchain. This revolutionary way of bringing a community together as a cooperative is made possible by the EOS software. The DAC is controlled by its token holders and the board members they vote to run its operations.

The Community-owned EOS Block Producer

It is the vision of eosDAC that EOS.IO block production should be open for everyone to contribute and benefit. To realise this vision, eosDAC is an evolving Decentralised Autonomous Community (DAC) focused on EOS.IO Block Production serving the EOS communities worldwide. In doing this, eosDAC will create the tools and smart contracts it needs to function. It will share these with the EOS communities to help other DACs thrive on the EOS.IO blockchains.

blocks

eosDAC is creating a DAC on the EOS blockchain at the beginning of June 2018, until then eosDAC is being run by its Launch Team. Members of the Launch Team have been deeply involved in the EOS community for the past 6 months and are already producing blocks on EOS community testnets. Currently eosDAC tokens exist on the Ethereum blockchain, these will transfer onto the EOS blockchain once it is operational.

Legal & Financial Interface

eosDAC has an exclusive arrangement with eosDAC Ltd to carry out all necessary interfacing with worldwide legal and financial regulations that must be met in order for the DAC to operate. eosDAC Ltd will maintain transparency on all its costs and will offer services to eosDAC at cost-price. This contract can be renegotiated or terminated at anytime in the future by eosDAC, should its token holders vote to do so.

eosDAC Tokens:

Majority-Owned by the EOS Community

eosDAC tokens were airdropped at a rate of 1:1 to the EOS token holders as of the 15th April 2018. The rest of the tokens were given to the Launch Team, Advisors, Community Supporters and eosDAC Ltd. Without whose contribution of time, energy, and financial resources eosDAC would not have come into existence.

eosDAC Network Architecture

The key object has been to achieve a wide geographic and jurisdictional coverage with block-production infrastructuredeployed in the United Kingdom, Romania, Gibraltar and South Korea. The Launch Team will cotinue to use its considerable experience of high-level data centre operation and Tier 1 internetworking design & implentation to ensure shortest latency, maximum efficiency and solid redundancy within our network architecture.

eosDAC Roadmap

2017

eosdaclogo1-100-green

June - December

Project Research and Conception 100%

2018

eosdaclogo1-100-green

January

Testing on the EOS Community Testnets 100%
eosdaclogo1-100-green

February

Launch team established 100%
Testing on the EOS Community Testnets 100%
eosdaclogo1-100-green

March

Website Creation 100%
Testing on the EOS Community Testnets 100%
Community 100%
SNS + Telegram 100%
eosdaclogo1-100-green

April

EOS Token Snapshot 100%
Testing on the EOS Community Testnets 100%
Beyond Block Production Vision Published 100%
Airdrop 100%
Exchange Listings 100%
eosdaclogo1-100-orange

May

Airdrop Completion 100%
Creation of DAC Constitution 85%
Redesign of Website + Animated Explainer 75%
Testing on the EOS Community Testnets 80%
Set up of Production Infrastructure 90%
DAC toolkit Roadmap and initial functionality 60%
eosdaclogo1-100-blue

June

Mainnet Launch
BP Election
eosDAC Launched on EOS chain
eosDAC Custodians Voted in by Members

eosDAC Core Principles

Excellence of Service Provision

The primary objective of eosDAC is to ensure that it is able to continuously produce blocks required by EOS.IO software driven blockchains.

Openness and Transparency

All decisions made by the eosDAC governance structures and all operations of eosDAC will be open and transparent.

Support of EOS Communities Worldwide

We want EOS.IO blockchains to flourish so we will engage with EOS communities with a view to initiating and supporting projects that benefit all EOS.IO blockchain communities. This will include tools for other DACs.

Fairness

eosDAC will treat all members fairly and reward contributions appropriately. No one member should have less information about a decision than others.

Independence

eosDAC will not seek any significant stake in, or undue influence over, other block producers. It will also take appropriate measures to protect its own independence.

Electoral Fraud

eosDAC will never provide payment for votes from EOS token holders.

eosDAC Launch Team

After the DAC is launched on the EOS blockchain in June 2018, eosDAC will be a Decentralised Autonomous Community, run by its token holders. eosDAC token holders may or may not choose to vote for this team, or a combination of this team and new members, to continue eosDAC’s operations.

rob-177

Rob Allen

Rob has a background as a software developer and has run game servers. More recently he has been managing software implementations for international finance companies and government institutions. Rob is convinced that the true power of the EOS.IO software is that it will facilitate DACs which will have significant far-reaching positive social impact.

michael1-77

Michael Yeates

Michael is an expert on various technologies and was the founder and Managing Director of a successful eCommerce platform. Members of the EOS community are likely to recognise Michael’s name as he is highly active within the EOS community. Michael key focus is working to create the foundation for the next generation of distributed systems.
luke

Luke Stokes

Since the middle of 2017, Luke has been a block-producing witness on the STEEM blockchain. He bought his first bitcoin in January of 2013 and has been passionate about cryptocurrency and decentralization ever since. In 2007, he co-founded and built the ecommerce shopping cart platform FoxyCart.com which he sold to his business partner in 2018 to focus full-time on the blockchain space.

will-177

Will Stephens

Serial entrepreneur from childhood, Will started his career as Sales Director for one of UK’s leading Internet Backbone Networks, before going on to be founder, director, consultant and founding shareholder of many start-ups in the realms of web-hosting, linux open source software and healthcare, including a leading plant-based pharmaceutical company currently valued at over $3BN on NASDAQ.

rav-177

Ravi Bahadursingh

Ravi has over 20 years of legal experience, particularly in the areas of corporate, commercial and financial law. Ravi has an LLM in International Economic Law and has considerable experience with in-depth cross border litigation. He was involved professionally with the legal issues facing some of the earliest financial cryptography efforts (DigiGold, E-gold) and is currently working with the Government of Anguilla to introduce ICO regulation, and therefore is ideally placed to advise eosDAC on its ‘off-chain’ interface with the current legal, financial and regulatory systems.

daniel-177

Daniel Harris

Daniel sold his first company, Cerbernet, an ISP, in 2000 for 4M GBP. Since then he has been leading the nonprofit open source music/media research alliance, Kendraio – aiming to drive interoperability between and within every link in the content value chain. Having raised over 1M EUR in research grants, Kendraio is funded into 2020. Daniel currently project manages Kendraio App development and is also researching blockchains for the music/media industry.
sunghwan1-77

SungHwan Won

• SungHwan has over 21 years of IT, Security and Business Excellence(LEAN) experience. He was a globally experienced and highly accomplished ISIT & Project Executive with a success in key leadership roles for one of the world’s top multinational CPG companies. Breadth of experience across both small-scale operations and larger developed businesses bringing a unique combination of entrepreneurial and corporate skills.
soyoung

Soyoung Kim

Soyoung is passionate about using arts & humanities to pursue the building of bridges across cultures. Having localised some of the world’s best-selling video games,she has also helped various online and offline communities to grow by motivating and bringing people together and is working to do the same within the Korean EOS community.

cris

Cris Pak

Cris works in graphic design and is a representative for promoting eosDAC within the Korean community. Cris is a highly valued member of the Korean EOS community and is passionate about EOS technology, its ecosystem and philosophy.

sunny-177

Sunny Kim

Sunny is a pioneering spirit in technology and culture, who has successfully worked on worldwide release of some of the major titles for the Video Games industry. An innovative figure whose background is multicultural as well as diverse, Sunny is dedicated in giving life to the vision of how technology can benefit humanity. Sunny has previously helped in the designing, launch and establishment of online communities. Sunny is leading eosDAC’s interaction with the Korean EOS community and its social media channels.

alex-177

Andrew Furmanczyk

Andrew built a YouTube channel, website, and online community with over 350K subscribers that has reached over 45M learners. He has a broad knowledge base with skills in, education, media production, photography, business development, public speaking, finance, project management, entrepreneurship, and has been a crypto-enthusiast since 2014. He’s spoken on education at the San Francisco Music Technology Summit, appeared in Forbes, and Exhibited at CES.

abe-177

Abe Stupple-Harris

Abe has a degree in music and business from the University of Westminster and specialises in intermediation in creative industries. Abe is also a music producer and project manager at Kendraio, an open source software developer dedicated to improving copyright infrastructure. He is excited to help bring eosDAC to the attention of the EOS community at large through all the key english-speaking social media channels.

sebastian-177

Sebastian Stephens

Sebastian built what was at the time Europe’s largest private Data network through 18 countries, which was sold to Cable & Wireless in 1999. In 2000 he moved to the Caribbean, where he spent 8 years building the Southern Caribbean Fibre Network. Today his main focus is SubSea Networks, an undersea cable provider specialising in cost effective & innovative network construction.

alex-177

Alexander Soskin

Alex has twenty years experience in the film and TV industry, work ranging from Oscar nominated movies to Emmy award winning tv series. He has extensive knowledge of AVID media composer, Final Cut Pro and Adobe Premier along with most online picture and sound post production. A native Londoner, Alex moved to Los Angeles twelve years ago, where he lives with his wife and two daughters.

gordon-177

Gordon Hill

Gordon is a self-taught marketing, development and project manager who works day to day developing payment, ecommerce and marketing solutions. He recently pioneered a custom built system to allow Bitcoin and AltCoin payments through niche markets increasing their overall use by 300%. He runs a team of permanent and temporary staff comprising of content writers, researchers, graphic designers, developers and social media engineers. Since joining his current company in 2011 revenue has gone from 2M to 10M a year.

BIO PIC 2018

Mike Q Hainsworth

Mike Q has been working within Internet and communications since 1996. He had a brief spell working in the finance sector rating Russian banks in Moscow during the early 2000s. He has held management and director roles within start ups and large corporates. Currently Mike Q is the MD of Incommsec Ltd an infrastructure and cyber security solutions provider, he is also a property investor and GDPR Practitioner.

IMG_1187

Nasreen Bahadursingh

Nasreen is a law graduate from University College London, University of London and a Barrister at Lincoln’s Inn. She has worked in the field of Corporate Management for a number of years specifically dealing with international business companies. She has followed the drafting and enactment of the Anguilla Utility Token Offerings Act with active interest and is passionate about the applications of the blockchain enterprises. Nasreen is the Managing Director of eosDAC Ltd.